Voorzitter:

IMG_9495 (Mobile)
Piet van der Poel
Tuinstraat 9/c
5275AV Den Dungen
06-54924764

voorzitter@klw-vereniging.nl


Secretaris:

IMG_9449 (Mobile)
Coen Verhoeven
Beekvloed 1
5408 NG Volkel
0655744202
secretaris@klw-vereniging.nl


Penningmeester:

IMG_9487 (Mobile)
Hans Schepers
Rooijseweg 12a
5738 RE Mariahout
06 20982423
penningmeester@klw-vereniging.nl


Vice-Voorzitter

IMG_9497 (Mobile)
Jos Heijmans
Nijnselseweg 9
5492 HD St-Oedenrode
06-22317770
jheijmans@klw-vereniging.nl

Bestuursleden:

IMG_9465 (Mobile)

Johny van Osch
Alvershool 12
5674 RN Gerwen
06 13493254
jvanosch@klw-vereniging.nl

IMG_9475 (Mobile)

Henk van Meel
Wolfswinkel 1
5491 PP St-Oedenrode
06 22687078
henkvanmeel@klw-vereniging.nl

IMG_9483 (Mobile)

José Heijmans
Grindheuvel 11
5685 AT Best
0499 310022
jgnheijmans@klw-vereniging.nl


Ledenadministratie:

Eric en Leonie van Dijk
Meerweg 36
5384 SJ Heesch
06 44734096
ledenadministratie@klw-vereniging.nl


Redactie:

Jan van Rooij
Klaverhoekseweg 26
5681 PX Best
0499 396875
redactie@klw-vereniging.nl

Jan van den Oever
Mr C Goselingstraat 47
5684WJ Best
0625213727
webmaster@klw-vereniging.nl

Inloggen Bestuursleden
3283 Totaal 2 Vandaag