Bestuur

/Bestuur
Bestuur2018-07-09T12:51:38+00:00

Voorzitter:

IMG_9495 (Mobile)
Piet van der Poel
Tuinstraat 9/c
5275AV Den Dungen
06-54924764

voorzitter@klw-vereniging.nl


Secretaris:

IMG_9449 (Mobile)
Coen Verhoeven
Beekvloed 1
5408 NG Volkel
0655744202
secretaris@klw-vereniging.nl


Penningmeester:

IMG_9487 (Mobile)
Hans Schepers
Rooijseweg 12a
5738 RE Mariahout
06 20982423
penningmeester@klw-vereniging.nl


Vice-Voorzitter

IMG_9497 (Mobile)
Jos Heijmans
Nijnselseweg 9
5492 HD St-Oedenrode
06-22317770
jheijmans@klw-vereniging.nl

Bestuursleden:

  Tjef Broks
Brabantlaan 57
5735 KB Aarle-Rixtel
06 12290484
tbroks@klw-vereniging.nl

 

IMG_9475 (Mobile)

Henk van Meel
Wolfswinkel 1
5491 PP St-Oedenrode
06 22687078
henkvanmeel@klw-vereniging.nl

Edwin van den Elsen
Heijtsveld 135
5421 GZ Gemert

06 51197759

denel003@planet.nl

 

 


Ledenadministratie:

Eric en Leonie van Dijk
Meerweg 36
5384 SJ Heesch
06 44734096
ledenadministratie@klw-vereniging.nl


Redactie:

Jan van Rooij
Klaverhoekseweg 26
5681 PX Best
0499 396875

jwm.vanrooij@home.nl


redactie@klw-vereniging.nl

 

Henk van den Langenberg
hlangenberg@klw-vereniging.nl

Regina van der Meer
agenda@klw-vereniging.nl

Anne Selten
agende@klw-vereniging.nl

Jan van den Oever
Mr C Goselingstraat 47
5684WJ Best
0625213727
webmaster@klw-vereniging.nl

 

Inschrijvingen
neemt Piet van der poel op zich.
inschrijvingen@klw-vereniging.nl

Inloggen Bestuursleden
6924 Totaal 2 Vandaag
januari 2019
M D W D V Z Z
« jan    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
  1. Ruilbeurs OTMV

    januari 26 @ 08:00 - 17:00
  2. Indoor Gloeikopperstreffen

    februari 2 @ 08:00 - 17:00
  3. Praatavond Vresselse Hut

    februari 5 @ 08:00 - 17:00
  4. Eendaagse busreis

    februari 15 @ 08:00 - 17:00
  5. Ruil en onderdelenbeurs

    maart 2 @ 08:00 - 17:00